Structuur en organisatie

Coaches

Pascal Angillis

Dames A
Jeugdcoördinator

pascal.angillis@feminahabac.be

Brecht Truyers

U19

0498/21.11.28
brecht.truyers@feminahabac.be

Wouter Debels

U16

0498/21.11.28
wouter.debels@feminahabac.be

Annelies Boonen

U14

0494/67.97.63
annelies.boonen@feminahabac.be

Bert Franssen

U14

0472/01.27.57
bert.franssen@feminahabac.be

Marc Bovy

U14

0475/56.51.67
marc.bovy@feminahabac.be

Dimitri Mulkens

U12

0477/95.47.12
dimitri.mulkens@feminahabac.be

Bart Boffin

U10

0477/32.18.91
bart.boffin@feminahabac.be

Marc Buntinx

U10

0499/41.28.19
marc.buntinx@feminahabac.be

Thomas Odeurs

U8

0498/21.40.68
thomas.odeurs@feminahabac.be

Bestuursploeg

Bart Tabruyn

Voorzitter

0477/61.57.33
bart.tabruyn@feminahabac.be

Christophe Vranken

Ondervoorzitter

0477/77.93.50
christophe.vranken@feminahabac.be

Rohnny Knaepen

Secretaris

0486/42.77.26
rohnny.knaepen@feminahabac.be
secretariaat@feminahabac.be

Ulrich Francis

Penningmeester

0494/22.16.73
ulrich.francis@feminahabac.be
penningmeester@feminahabac.be

Ingrid Neven

Bestuurslid
Vertrouwenspersoon

0468/28.77.46
ingrid.neven@feminahabac.be