Structuur en Organisatie

Voorzitter:
Bart Tabruyn – voorzitter@feminahabac.be – 0477/61.57.33

Ondervoorzitter:
Christophe Vranken – ondervoorzitter@feminahabac.be

Penningmeester:
Ulrich Francis – penningmeester@feminahabac.be – 0494/22.16.73

Secretariaat:
Rohnny Knaepen – secretariaat@feminahabac.be – 0486/42.77.26

Vertrouwenspersoon:
Ingrid Neven – ingrid.neven@feminahabac.be – 0468/28.77.46

Kalenderverantwoordelijke:
Rohnny Knaepen – kalender@feminahabac.be – 0486/42.77.26

Sponsorverantwoordelijken:
Sara Michel – sara.michel@feminahabac.be – 0476/50.24.49
Rohnny Knaepen – 0486/42.77.26

Webbeheerders:
webmaster@feminahabac.be
Ingrid Neven – 0468/28.77.46
Christophe Vranken

Coaches: